Members of the board of directors



OUR MISSION

The mission of    
The Toledo Club, since 1889,
is to enrich
the lives of its members by providing a luxurious private club experience
in a financially responsible manner with extraordinary social and recreational activities that foster friendship, fellowship,
and pride
among members.

President

Aaron D. Swiggum
419-891-1040 Business Tel
419-206-9518 Cell
swiggum@wvco.com

Vice-President

Brett Seymour
419-517-7079 Business Tel
419-467-3302 Cell
bseymour@financialguide.com

Treasurer

Gregory H. Wagoner
419-241-9000 Business Tel
419-321-1206 Direct
gwagoner@slk-law.com

Secretary

Katherine Mikolajczak
419-254-7379 Business Tel
419-260-1062 Cell
kmikolajczak@usi.com

Legal Counsel

Matthew Harper
419-247-1822 Business Tel
419-247-1777 Cell
mdharper@eastmansmith.com

Directors

Jacqueline Barnes
419-254-2820 Business Tel
419-261-0781 Cell
jackie.barnes@renhill.com



John Fedderke
419-297-6559 Cell
john@fedderke.net


David Quinn
419-537-1741 Business Tel
419-367-3601 Cell
david.quinn1@wellsfargoadvisors.com


William Southern
419-724-9289 Business Tel
419-654-1493 Cell
bsouthern@toledoblade.com

William M. Wolff
419-259-2785 Business Tel
bill.wolff@hylant.com