Members of the board of directors



OUR MISSION

The mission of    
The Toledo Club, since 1889,
is to enrich
the lives of its members by providing a luxurious private club experience
in a financially responsible manner with extraordinary social and recreational activities that foster friendship, fellowship,
and pride
among members.

President

Aaron D. Swiggum
419-891-1040 Business Tel
419-206-9518 Cell
swiggum@wvco.com

Vice-President

Brett Seymour
419-517-7079 Business Tel
419-467-3302 Cell
bseymour@financialguide.com

Treasurer

Gregory H. Wagoner
419-241-9000 Business Tel
419-321-1206 Direct
gwagoner@slk-law.com

Secretary

Rebecca Shope
419-321-1453 Business Tel
419-957-1117 Cell
rshope@slk-law.com

Legal Counsel

Justice G. Johnson, Jr.
419-249-7100 Business Tel
419-262-0312 Cell
johnson@marshall-melhorn.com

Directors

Jacqueline Barnes
419-254-2820 Business Tel
419-261-0781 Cell
jackie.barnes@renhill.com


Andrew Berenzweig
419-259-6080 Business Tel
419-345-7969 Cell
andrew.berenzweig@hylant.com


John Fedderke
419-297-6559 Cell
john@fedderke.net


David Quinn
419-537-1741 Business Tel
419-367-3601 Cell
david.quinn1@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Michael T. Marciniak
419-842-6112 Business Tel
419-343-3401 Cell
michael.marciniak@plantemoran.com