Members of the board of directors



OUR MISSION

The mission of    
The Toledo Club, since 1889,
is to enrich
the lives of its members by providing a luxurious private club experience
in a financially responsible manner with extraordinary social and recreational activities that foster friendship, fellowship,
and pride
among members.

President

Gregory H. Wagoner
419-241-9000 Business Tel
419-321-1206 Direct
gwagoner@slk-law.com

Vice-President

Doug Kearns
419-842-7848 Business Tel
dkearns@yarkauto.com

Treasurer

Katherine Mikolajczak
419-260-1062 Cell
kathy.mikolajczak@1naturalway.com

Secretary

William M. Wolff
419-259-2785 Business Tel
bill.wolff@hylant.com

 

Directors

Matthew Harper

419-247-1822 Business Tel
419-494-7172 Cell
mdharper@eastmansmith.com

John Fedderke
419-297-6559 Cell
john@fedderke.net



Todd Berman
419-885-8815 Business Tel
twberman@aol.com



Neil Garrison
419-214-4000 Business Tel
419-340-1414 Cell
neil.garrison@raymondjames.com

 
J. Christian Piazza
734-478-4589 Cell
piazzajc@wilcoxfinancial.com


Tom Baird
419-539-9590 Business Tel
tom@ToledoCPAs.com
 
Mark I. Jacobs
419-248-3501-Business Tel
419-343-3131-Cell

mijacobs58@gmail.com